Hi, hello, how are you?

Wow. I’ve been gone for a long time. I’ve missed you, I really have. My first semester back in school was overwhelming. Between full time school and full time work I soon had time for almost nothing else. But it must have been worth the sacrifice of other activities, because I passed with flying colors and only have 3 semesters left until graduation (May 2017, baby!).

So, there have been a lot of things I’ve wanted to write about, but haven’t had the time to. I wonder if the time has passed for those things, or if I can still write about them as well as I would have in that moment? I wanted to tell you all about my trip to Houston, how much I love airports and flying (even though I also kind of hate it–it’s complicated), how excited I was for school to start. The Royals won the world series! Bob is retiring. Christmas. A new semester is coming. So many things. So I guess I’ll just pick a place to start and go with it. It may not be in order. It may not even make sense. But at least I’ll get it out there.

I won’t make promises that I can’t keep, but I will endeavor to post more often, even during school. Because I really have missed you.

Xoxo,

Liv

Leave a Reply

